The below activities could be applied for in any of the Divisional Office or HQ:

  1. Replacement of Voter ID Card
  2. Update of Voter Details – Correction/Changes

For New Registration – that is registration of new eligible voters, we are currently conducting this in HQ but may roll out to divisional offices in early 2016 once approval is granted.

The Office addresses are as follows:

  • Suva – HQ

59 – 63 High Street, Toorak

  • Lautoka

36 Vitogo Parade, Lautoka

  • Labasa

5 Park Lane, Labasa

Font Resize
Change Color Contrasts