

ONLINE REGISTER- ALL PEOPLES PARTY

1. Name of Political Party: All Peoples Party



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: APP

4. Name of Registered Officer: Jone Lesi

5. Address of Head Office: Field 4, Lovu Industrial Area

Lautoka

6. Telephone: 925735

7. Website: N/A

8. Office Holders:

a) Party Leader Tuloma Tutani Tawaivuna
 b) President Ratu Alifereti Wightman Dewa
 c) Treasurer Eka Radinimatuku Cavalevu

d) Secretary Jone Lesi

9. Date of Registration: 19 September 2022

10. Parliamentary Status: No Seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

All Peoples Party Constitution



ONLINE REGISTER- FIJIFIRST

12. Name of Political Party: FijiFirst



13. Symbol of Political Party:

14. Acronym: None

15. Name of Registered Officer: Honourable Faiyaz Siddiq Koya

16. Address of Head Office: 96 Brown Street

Suva

17. Telephone: 8905351 or 7840235

18. Website: www.fijifirst.com

19. Office Holders:

a) President Adi Tema Varo

b) Treasurer Honourable Hem Chand

c) Acting General Secretary Honourable Faiyaz Siddiq Koya

20. Date of Registration: 30 May 2014

21. Parliamentary Status: Currently occupies 26 seats in Parliament

22. Documents:

Constitution of FijiFirst 2014



ONLINE REGISTER- FIJI LABOUR PARTY

1. Name of Political Party: Fiji Labour Party



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: FLP

4. Name of Registered Officer: Mahendra P Chaudhry

5. Address of Head Office: 30 Varani Street

Suva

6. Telephone: 3373317

7. Website: www.flp.org.fi

8. Office Holders:

a. President: Eloni Dike Ratotob. Vice Presidents: Monica Raghwan Sachida Sharma

Sachida Sharma Surendra Lal Salvalu Vulawalu

c. Secretary General: Mahendra Pal Chaudhry

d. Assistant Secretary General: Taina Rokotabuae. National Treasurer: Karam C. Bidesi

9. Date of Registration: 2 May 2013

10. Parliamentary Status: No seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

Constitution of Fiji Labour Party 2013



ONLINE REGISTER- NATIONAL FEDERATION PARTY

1. Name of Political Party: National Federation Party



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: NFP

4. Name of Registered Officer: Dalip Kumar

5. Address of Head Office: 124 Princess Road

Tamavua Suva

6. Telephone: 3385916

7. Website: www.nfpfiji.org

8. Office Holders:

a) Leader: Honourable Professor Biman Prasad

b) President: Parmod Chandc) Vice Presidents: Davendra Naidu Kamla Lajendra

Vijay Rajnesh Prasad Ratu Esava Nabuta Petero Saunivalu Waisele Kanavo

d) General Secretary: Kamal Krishn Iyer

e) Assistant National

Secretary: Bimal Prasad Chaudhry

f) Treasurer: Chandrakant (Chandu) Lodhia

9. Date of Registration: 2 May 2013

10. Parliamentary Status: Currently occupies 5 seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

a) Constitution of National Federation Party 2013



ONLINE REGISTER- SOCIAL DEMOCRATIC LIBERAL PARTY

1. Name of Political Party: Social Democratic Liberal Party



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: SODELPA

4. Name of Registered Officer: Viliame Waka Takayawa

5. Address of Head Office: 66 McGregor Road

Suva

6. Telephone: 3301544

7. Website: www.sodelpafiji.org

8. Office Holders:

a. President: Ratu Manoa Roragacab. Vice Presidents: 1. Ro Avenito Kolikata2. Ratu Filimoni Soqeta

3. Honourable Anare Jale

c. Party Leader Honourable Viliame Rogoibulu Gavoka

d. Deputy Leader Vacant

e. General Secretary: Viliame Waka Takayawa

f. Treasurer Josaia Gonewai

9. Date of Registration: 2 May 2013

10. Parliamentary Status: Currently occupies 3 seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

a) Amended Constitution of the Social Democratic Liberal Party- filed on 16 June 2020



ONLINE REGISTER- THE PEOPLE'S ALLIANCE

1. Name of Political Party: The People's Alliance



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: PA

4. Name of Registered Officer: Usaia Peter Waqatairewa

5. Address of Head Office: 9 Knolly Street

Suva

6. Telephone: 9461505

7. Website: Nil

8. Office Holders:

a. President: Ratu Vuniyani Navuniucib. Vice Presidents: Nauludole Mataitini

c. Party Leader
d. General Secretary:
e. Treasurer
Sitiveni Ligamamada Rabuka
Usaia Peter Waqatairewa
Joseva Namisi Leano

9. Date of Registration: 8 September 2021

10. Parliamentary Status: Currently occupies 21 seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

Amended Constitution of The People's Alliance filed on 6 September 2021



ONLINE REGISTER- UNITY FIJI

1. Name of Political Party: Unity Fiji



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: None

4. Name of Registered Officer: Mosese Bakaniceva

5. Address of Head Office: 249 Rewa Street

6. Telephone: 8684819

7. Website: none

8. Office Holders:

a. Party Leader: Savenaca Narube b. President: Adi Sivia Qoro c. General Secretary: Mosese Bakaniceva

d. Treasurer: Aliti Vunisea

9. Date of Registration: 6 July 2017

10. Parliamentary Status: No seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

a) Constitution of Unity Fiji 2017



ONLINE REGISTER- WE UNITE FIJI PARTY

1. Name of Political Party: We Unite Fiji Party



2. Symbol of Political Party:

3. Acronym: WUFP

4. Name of Registered Officer: Sokoveti Vukinavanua Mawalu

5. Address of Head Office: Level 1,

Sigatoka Club Building,

Queens Road Sigatoka

6. Telephone: 9621899

7. Website: none

8. Office Holders:

a. President: Jolame Vosailagi
b. Vice President: Mereilisani Naseka
c. Vice President: Subhashni Lata
d. General Secretary: Milinia Vaqa
e. National Treasurer: Manoa Veremalua

9. Date of Registration: 7 April 2022

10. Parliamentary Status: No seats in Parliament

11. Documents:

b) Constitution of We Unite Fiji Party