

HUB: Korotogo Police Post

74

Vatukarasa Community Hall 7.30am, 9.30am, 12.30pm, and 4.00pm	 BUS 1 ROUTE - Korotogo Police Post Huh Depart from Vatukarasa junction to polling venue - Koroinasau Primary School. and retun to Vatukarasa junction. Polling Venue - Vatukarasa Community Hall, Koroinasau Primary School, Namada Community Hall, Tagaqe District School, Votualalai Community Hall. 	Mr Mohammed Alim Khan 8300786 / 7218603
Sigatoka Methodist Primary School 7.30am, 9.30am, 12.30pm, and 4.00pm	 BUS 2 ROUTE - Korotogo Police Post Hub Depart Sigatoka bus station along the main road up to Namatakula Village and return the same way to Sigatoka bus station. Polling Venue - Sigatoka Methodist Primary School, Sigatoka Andra School, Korotogo Community Hall, Malevu Community Hall, Vatukarasa Community Hall, Namada Community Hall, Tagaqe District School, Votualalai Community Hall, Votua Community Hall, Saint Peter Chanel Primary School, Komave Community Hall, Nasikawa Vision College, Ratu Filise Memorial School. 	Mr Arvind S Mestry 9961336 / 6500157
Votualailai Community Hall 7.30am, 9.30am, 12.30pm, and 4.00pm	 BUS 3 ROUTE - Korotogo Police Post Huh Depart from Namatakula Village and proceed towards Sigatoka bus station targetting communities on the outskirt of the coastal village that is situated along the highway. Polling Venue - Sigatoka Methodist Primary School, Sigatoka Andra School, Korotogo Community Hall, Malevu Community Hall, Vatukarasa Community Hall, Namada Community Hall, Tagaqe District School, Votualalai Community Hall, Votua Community Hall, Saint Peter Chanel Primary School, Komave Community Hall, Nasikawa Vision College, Ratu Filise Memorial School. 	Mr Sohan Prasad 9253929