

with the transcord municipal control of the transco	Mr Villame  Baleirara  9035141
BUSS 1 ROUTTE - Vunidawa Police Station Hub  Depart Naitauvoli Village to pick voters along Wailoa Rd (travelling towards Naivucini) for drop off at Polling Venue - Naivucini District School. Proceed to pick along Wailoa Rd and turn left onto Naisole Rd and turn left again onto Sawani Serea Rd for drop off at Polling Venue - Soloira District School (Serea Village) return and proceed to pick along Sawani Serea Rd for drop off at Polling Venue - Rara District School. Proceed to pick along Sawani Serea Rd and turn right on to Vunidawa Rd to pick along Vunidawa Rd for drop off at Polling Venue - Vunidawa Sanatan Primary School. Proceed to pick voters along Vunidawa Rd and turn right into Lutu Vuisiga Rd for drop off at Polling Venue - Lutu Dist School. Return and proceed to pick voters from Navuniyaro and Nukuloa Village to drop off at Polling Venue - Lutu District School, Lutu.  Polling Venue: Naivucini District School, Soloira District School, Rara District School, Lutu.	<ul> <li>CARRIER 1 ROUTE- Vunidawa Police Station Hub         Depart Nairukruku Village to pick voters along Nairukruku Rd to drop off at Polling Venue - Delaitoga Community Hall. Proceed to pick along Nairukuruku Rd and turn left into Matailobau Village Rd pick voters from Matailobau Village and return to Nairukuruku Rd, turn left into Nabena Village Access Rd to pick voters from Nabena Village and drop off at Polling Venue - Vunidawa District School. Turn right into Vunidawa Rd to pick voters from Nagara Village return and drop off at Polling Venue - Vunidawa Dist School return to starting point.     </li> <li>Polling Venue: Taulevu Community Hall, Delaitoga Community Hall, Vunidawa District School.</li> </ul>
Naivucini District School 7.30am, 1.00pm	Tailevu Community Hall 7.30am, 10.30am, 12.30pm,