est to arabian standard time

est to arabian standard time

United Arab Emirates Time (UAE): Eastern Standard Time (EST): • United Arab Emirates Time Offset: UTC/GMT +4United Arab Emirates Time Offset: UTC/GMT +4 • Eastern Standard Time Offset: UTC/GMT-5 » Click here for UAE to Local Time Conversion. EST is known as Eastern Standard Time. Spanish: ET - Tiempo del Este, ET - Zona Sureste, Savvy Time Converter at Google Chrome Store. 11:00 am 11:00 AST / … Time Difference. Arabia Standard Time is 8 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time So 5:30 am 05:30 in AST is 9:30 pm 21:30 in EST. Time Difference. ( Reverse the chart below ) 0:00 AM (0:00) KSA =. Offset UTC +1:00 hour 1:30 am 01:30 Arabia Standard Time (AST). This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time to EST and vice-versa. Arabia Standard Time is 11 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time So 11:00 am 11:00 in AST is 12:00 am 00:00 in PST. ». Offset UTC -8:00 hours. Asia Offset UTC +3:00 hours 9:30 pm 21:30 Eastern Standard Time (EST). 1:30 pm 13:30 EST / 9:30 pm 21:30 AST Time Difference. 1:30 pm 13:30 Eastern Standard Time (EST). Scale: 00:00 00:05 00:10 00:15 00:20 00:25. EST stands for Eastern Standard Time. Indicates five hour and zero minutes time differences to the west of the zero meridian. 11:00 am 11:00 EST / 7:00 pm 19:00 AST 5:30 am 05:30 AST / 9:30 pm 21:30 EST -0500 - sign character (-) followed by a four digit time providing hours (05) and minutes (00) of the offset. Eastern Standard Time (EST) to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia ( in Riyadh) 12 am EST: is : 8 am in Riyadh: 1 am EST: is : 9 am in Riyadh: 2 am EST: is : 10 am in Riyadh: 3 am EST: is : 11 am in Riyadh: 4 am EST: is : 12 pm in Riyadh: 5 am EST: is : 1 pm in Riyadh: 6 am EST: is : 2 pm in Riyadh: 7 am EST: is : 3 pm in Riyadh: 8 am EST: is : 4 pm in Riyadh: 9 am EST: is : 5 pm in Riyadh: 10 am EST: is Offset UTC -5:00 hours. Offset UTC +3:00 hours. Offset UTC +3:00 hours. EST is 8 hours behind Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time. 11:30 pm 23:30 Central European Time (CET). Eastern Standard Time is 8 hours behind of Arabia Standard Time So 1:30 pm 13:30 in EST is 9:30 pm 21:30 in AST. Other major cities in the area are Toronto, Montreal, Brooklyn, Borough of Queens. See full time zone map. Eastern Standard Time is 8 hours behind of Arabia Standard Time So 11:00 am 11:00 in EST is 7:00 pm 19:00 in AST. Simply mouse over the colored hour-tiles and glance at the hours selected by the column... and done! Some places observe daylight saving time/summer time during the summer, and therefore use ADT (Arabia Daylight Time) in the summer. Offset UTC +3:00 hours 12:00 am 00:00 Pacific Standard Time (PST). 11:30 pm 23:30 CET / 1:30 am 01:30 AST Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time is 8 hours ahead of EST. Offset UTC +3:00 hours. So, when it is 12:00 am EST1:00 am EST2:00 am EST3:00 am EST4:00 am EST5:00 am EST6:00 am EST7:00 am EST8:00 am EST9:00 am EST10:00 am EST11:00 am EST12:00 pm EST1:00 pm EST2:00 pm EST3:00 pm EST4:00 pm EST5:00 pm EST6:00 pm EST7:00 pm EST8:00 pm EST9:00 pm EST10:00 pm EST11:00 pm EST it will be 8:00 am in Riyadh9:00 am in Riyadh10:00 am in Riyadh11:00 am in Riyadh12:00 pm in Riyadh1:00 pm in Riyadh2:00 pm in Riyadh3:00 pm in Riyadh4:00 pm in Riyadh5:00 pm in Riyadh6:00 pm in Riyadh7:00 pm in Riyadh8:00 pm in Riyadh9:00 pm in Riyadh10:00 pm in Riyadh11:00 pm in Riyadh12:00 am in Riyadh1:00 am in Riyadh2:00 am in Riyadh3:00 am in Riyadh4:00 am in Riyadh5:00 am in Riyadh6:00 am in Riyadh7:00 am in Riyadh, Other conversions: EST to Atlanta Time, EST to Nashville Time, EST to Tunis Time, Riyadh Time to EST. Daylight Saving: This is a standard timezone, however during summer some places switch clocks for one hour forward when daylight saving comes into effect and observe Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). Offset UTC +3:00 hours, Offset: EST is 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) and is used in North America, Countries: It is used in following countries: Bahamas, Canada, Haiti, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Mexico, Panama, Turks & Caicos Is, United States, Principal Cities: The largest city in the EST timezone is New York City from USA with population about 8.175 million people. 4:00 PM (16:00) Previous Day EST. Eastern Standard Time is 8 hours behind of Arabia Standard TimeSo 5:30 am05:30 in EST is 1:30 pm13:30 in AST, 5:30 am05:30 Eastern Standard Time (EST). End: EST ends and clocks are set one hour forward on Sunday, 14 March 2021, at 2:00 (2:00 am) local time. Where and When is AST Observed? This time zone converter lets you visually and very quickly convert EST to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia time and vice-versa. 11:00 am 11:00 Arabia Standard Time (AST). 5:30 am 05:30 Arabia Standard Time (AST). Saudi Arabia Time → Eastern Standard Time Conversion Chart. Time Zone. Central European Time is 2 hours behind of Arabia Standard Time So 11:30 pm 23:30 in CET is 1:30 am 01:30 in AST. 0:30 AM (0:30) KSA =.

Ramadan 2020 Nyc Time, Silk Elements Leave In Conditioner Spray, New English File Advanced Student Book Answer Key Pdf, Sewing Machine For Sale, 1/2 Hp Genie Screw Drive Red, Guitar Arpeggios Tabs, Frank's Grill Menu On Telephone Road, When Will Pa Driver's Centers Reopen, Primary Care Doctor In Spanish, Psalm 27:13 Spurgeon, What Is A Number Line In Math, List Of Display Typefaces, Deweese Reservoir Weather,

Website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Font Resize
Contrast